<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>Catuira &#187; Hoax</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.catuira.com/category/hoax/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.catuira.com</link>
	<description>The Official Website of Mike Anthony Catuira</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 30 Jul 2010 10:08:36 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0.1</generator>
		<item>
		<title>Britney Spears is Dead!?</title>
		<link>http://www.catuira.com/britney-spears-is-dead/</link>
		<comments>http://www.catuira.com/britney-spears-is-dead/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Tue, 29 Jun 2010 04:09:43 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Hoax]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Information]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[International]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[People]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Showbiz News]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Britney Spears]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Britney Spears is Dead]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Britney Spears is Died]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.catuira.com/?p=759</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Today there is a news that the 28 year old Singer, songwriter, dancer and actress Britney Spears died. But don&#8217;t worry this is not true. this said rumor was started when she said to one of her interview that she want her body to be frozen after she dies. &#8220;Britney Spears supposedly wants to be [...]]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.catuira.com/britney-spears-is-dead/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>Alleged Manny Villar Multi-Million Mansion Photos in U.S. spreads in the Internet</title>
		<link>http://www.catuira.com/alleged-manny-villar-multi-million-mansion-photos-in-u-s-spreads-in-the-internet/</link>
		<comments>http://www.catuira.com/alleged-manny-villar-multi-million-mansion-photos-in-u-s-spreads-in-the-internet/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Tue, 16 Mar 2010 04:31:50 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Hoax]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Information]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[International]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[People]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Manny]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Manny Villar]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Manny Villar hoax]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Manny Villar House]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Manny Villar Mansion]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.catuira.com/?p=683</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Last March 9, 2010 I received a forwarded email from my relative abroad, The email contain the Photos of Alleged Manny Villar Multi-Million Mansion in U.S.A. The email have the subject : Fw: Fwd: Kaninong bahay ito??? And contain this message: Totoo ba ito???????? Imagine who would have such taste and live in such opulence? [...]]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.catuira.com/alleged-manny-villar-multi-million-mansion-photos-in-u-s-spreads-in-the-internet/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>GOL B 737 Collision Photos is a Hoax!</title>
		<link>http://www.catuira.com/gol-b-737-collision-photos-is-a-hoax/</link>
		<comments>http://www.catuira.com/gol-b-737-collision-photos-is-a-hoax/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Wed, 17 Jun 2009 04:21:15 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Hoax]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[International]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Places/Event]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[B737 Mid Air Collision Photos]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[B737 Mid Air Collision Photos Hoax]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[GOL B 737 Collision]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[GOL B 737 Collision hoax]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.catuira.com/?p=470</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Last week I received an email containing this subject &#8220;A330 Air Frane; 2 photos after Collision n before Death&#8221; at first i knew that the photo containing this email is from the A330 Air France Crash. But further reading it was not from the lost Air France A330, the email contain this message: This is [...]]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.catuira.com/gol-b-737-collision-photos-is-a-hoax/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>
